skip to main content

JWYMS Coaches' Information

Fall Season

Sport Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Emily Eckstrum eeckstrum@bbpschools.org
Cross Country Erick Muller emuller@bbpschools.org
Field Hockey Mike Delia mdelia@eischools.org
Football Doug Meehan dmeehan@bbpschools.org
Boys' Soccer Louis Liberatore    lliberatore@bbpschools.org
Girls' Soccer      James Molinari jmolinari@bbpschools.org

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle