skip to main content

Pupil Personnel Services

189 Academy Street
Bayport, NY 11705-1799

Fax No. (631) 472-7867

Natalie Doyle - Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services

ndoyle@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8040

 



Michele Cornwell – Chairperson, Transition Coordinator

mcornwell@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8044

Anessa Koenig – Chairperson, CPSE services, District-wide Psychologist

akoenig@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8043

Wendy Vollmuth - Senior Office Assistant, CSE Secretary

wvollmuth@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8041

Deneen Caracost – Secretary, CPSE, 504 Elementary, Medicaid

dcaracost@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8042

Christina Hanson – Senior Account Clerk – Finances

chanson@bbpschools.org (631) 472-7860, Ext. 8045

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle