skip to main content

PTA Council Leadership


Co-Presidents: Christine Spencer & Adrienne Cirone
Treasurer:  Denise Gerard
Secretary:  Kim Kramer
Past Presidents: Andy Sanseviro, Daniene Byrne, Kathy Kassebaum

2015-2016 PTA COUNCIL Members

Academy Street Elementary PTA
President: Marlene Tully
Vice President: Andrea Collins
Delegate:  Christine Grahn

Blue Point Elementary PTA
President: Richard Vatalaro
Vice President: James Powers
Delegate: Michelle Clune, Treasurer
Sylvan Avenue Elementary PTA
President: Anne Verdecanna
Vice President: Lisa Bowman
Delegate: Colleen Damiano, Treasurer

James Wilson Young Middle School PTA
President: Kerrie Newbeck
Vice President: Cara Spier

Bayport Blue Point High School PTSA
President: Denise Gerard

Teacher's Union
Eric Iberger

Our PTA’s partner with Suffolk Region, NY State and National PTA

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle