skip to main content

Board of Education Information

**********************************************************************************************************

To access Board of Education Meeting agendas, videos, & minutes,
please visit the Bayport-Blue Point UFSD BoardDocs


*
****************
****************
************************************************************************

 

Please feel free to email the entire Board of Education: boe@bbpschools.org

 

Michael Miller, 
President
mmiller@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2023)

Brian Johnson,
Vice President
bjohnson@bbpschools.org     
(Term expires 2022)

   

Jason Borowski
jborowski@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2022)

Daniene Byrne
dbyrne@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2023)

   

William Holl
wholl@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2021)

John Kroog
jkroog@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2022)

   
Matthew Seery
mseery@bbpschools.org
(Term expires 2021) 
 

 

Bayport-Blue Point Eagle